More Additions

240 books in the database!

I’ve added a few more links to the Resources page.

I’m beginning to wonder how to deal with content warnings. I’m considering a two-tier system, with less-serious warnings on one level and more-serious ones on another, so you can block what you choose, but there are still issues with that. Different things bother different people, and even if I had a perfect system, how do I mark books I haven’t read?

There’s still a lot of books (and especially some of the anthologies) where I’m not sure about the category tags. Some are listed in a previous post; I’ll probably set up a page for those soon.

Any suggestions?

Leave a Reply

