Update 12/24

Did a bit more refining on my webpage to enter books. I have over 65 books already, and I haven’t even gone into most of my saved lists or added all the books from a few long series.

Questions:

Do pirate stories count as fantasy, even if there’s no magic?

I need to find how I’m differentiating the nonbinary and genderqueer tags. Currently, nb is for a specific gender that’s not female or male, and genderqueer is for shifting gender or anything less specific.

Still wondering about putting series in as one entry. I would include a comment section to say which books have what aspects individually, and what’s across the whole series.

(My questions aren’t just rhetorical! If you have suggestions, put them in the comments!)

Leave a Reply

